产品

BioTac Toccare™

SynTouch隆重宣布即将发布第二代BioTac Toccare™。该设备利用我们的专有技术、测量系统和传感器,让您的团队清晰准确地了解顾客使用您的产品的感受。
只需按下一个按钮,BioTac Toccare便可以为您测试不同的材料,帮助您的质量保证、产品开发和采购人员快速决策。BioTac Toccare™可以通过以下方式助您在竞争中更胜一筹:

通过寻找与昂贵材料拥有相同质感,但价格却相对低廉的材料,以增加盈利能力。

通过产品取样测试改进您的制造流程,从而减少浪费和成本。

确认供应商发所材料与他们提供的样品相同。

无需雇用焦点小组或昂贵的顾问,在研发过程中节省资金。

通过清晰、可操作的数据赋予员工更高效的工作效率。

下载手册

进一步了解 Working With SynTouch and The BioTac Toccare™ 使用方式

兼具人体感知和机械的稳定性

触觉是人类感官中最强大却最不为人熟知的一种感官。产品的触感会让人对其质量和购买价值留下深刻的印象,但是让一件产品脱颖而出的潜在特质可能非常难以捉摸。

目前,设计师们仍不得不依赖昂贵的专家顾问和焦点小组,以获得用户对其产品的体验反馈,这一结果比较主观而且常常不一致。传统的摩擦学设备可以生成可量化的测量结果,但是这些设备通常不关联人类感知。SynTouch BioTac Toccare™ 兼具像人一样的感知与精准机器所具有的分辨率和可重复性。

预定您的BioTac Toccare™

通过增进对触感的了解,充分发挥其影响力,以提高盈利能力,降低成本并获得竞争优势。立即预定我们的下一代BioTac Toccare™,预计于2017年1月上市。预定等待名单上的公司将优先获得这一尖端设备。通过下方的联系方式表单向我们发送消息,我们将为您预留产品。

开始对话


Top

Products

The Tactile Evaluation Instrument

SynTouch is excited to announce the coming release of our second generation Tactile Evaluation Instrument. This device uses our proprietary technology, measurement systems and sensors to provide your team with clear answers about how your customers will perceive your products.

By purchasing a Tactile Evaluation Instrument you can test different materials at the touch of a button and give your Quality Assurance, Product Development, and Sourcing personnel an amazing tool for making quick decisions. Here are just some of the ways investing in a Tactile Evaluation Instrument can help you beat the competition:

  • Increase profitability by finding cheaper materials that will feel just like their expensive counterparts.
  • Reduce waste and costs by improving your manufacturing process through product sample testing.
  • Verify that suppliers sent you the same materials as the samples they presented.
  • Save money during research and development by eliminating the need to hire focus groups or expensive consultants.
  • Make your employees more productive by empowering them with clear, actionable data.
  Download the Brochure

Human Perception with Machine Consistency

The sense of touch is the most powerful and least understood of the human senses. The way a product feels creates strong impressions about its quality, desirability and value, yet the underlying features that make one product feel better than another can be elusive.

 

Until now, designers have had to rely on expensive expert consultants and focus groups to provide subjective and often inconsistent opinions about how users experience their products. Conventional tribology equipment can produce quantifiable measurements, but these usually do not correlate with human perception. The SynTouch Standard Tactile Evaluation Instrument combines humanlike perception with the resolution and repeatability of a precise machine.

Reserve Your Tactile Evaluation Instrument

Harness the power of touch communication to drive profitability, reduce costs and gain a competitive edge. Get on the waiting list to purchase our next generation Tactile Evaluation Instrument when it becomes available in January 2017. Companies on the waiting list will get first priority for this cutting-edge device. Send us a message through the contact form below and we’ll reserve your spot.

Start a Conversation


Top